GT3 - das sportliche Hotel

Hotel

The new GT3 Hotel is the perfect accommodation for all sports interested and active vacationers. Situated in the beautiful Hocheifel landscape in the near of the famous Nürburgring and the Nordschleife it offers many activities. You can either make a mountain tour by bike or go on a fast lap with a car or a motorcycle on the Nürburgring-the GT3 Hotel will be your perfect starting point.

The hotel is located in the idyllic landscape of the so called Hocheifel and brings a new glamour to the region around Honerath and Adenau.

The GT3 Hotel offers an inviting and modern atmosphere and is well known for its outstanding service and professional dealing with the organisation of caterings, conferences and company events. The combination of the idyllic nature and the modern equipment and furnishing enriches effective and focussed working.

The modern and exclusively equipped Hotel in Honerath offers completely new furnished rooms with an attractive Eifel-view, an exclusive restaurant based on a fresh cuisine with local products and modern conference-rooms and event-locations.

In March 2017, the GT3 Hotel is going to open the first bike park in that region. Besides a professional obstacle course including a mountain bike and e-bike rental, the professional advice with tips and tricks will rank first.

GT3 - das sportliche Hotel

Hotel

Das neue GT3 Hotel in der schönen Hocheifel – Landschaft in der Nähe des Nürburgrings und der Nordschleife gelegen, ist die neue Unterkunft für sportbegeisterte Urlauber. Ob mit dem Mountainbike in die Berge oder mit dem Auto/Motorrad auf einer schnellen Runde über die Nordschleife oder den Ring – das GT3 Hotel ist Ihr idealer Ausgangspunkt!

Das Hotel liegt inmitten des Landschaftsgebietes der idyllischen Hocheifel und lässt die Region rund um Honerath und Adenau in neuem Glanz erstrahlen.

Neben der einladenden und modernen Atmosphäre zeichnet sich das GT3 besonders durch seinen einmaligen Service und professionelle Erfahrung in der Organisation von Caterings, Tagungen und Firmenevents aus. Die Kombination von Natur-Idylle mit modernsten Ausstattungen bereichert effektives und konzentriertes Arbeiten.

Das moderne und hochwertig ausgestattete Haus in Honerath verfügt über komplett neue und stilvoll eingerichtete Zimmer und Suiten mit reizvollem Eifelblick, einem hochwertigen Restaurant basierend auf frischer Küche mit lokalen Produkten und moderne Tagungsräume und Event-Location.